Girl Scouts Donate Cookies

Girl Scout Troop 1982 donated 20 cases of their tasty cookies to be distributed to each staff member of District 165.  The Scouts made their presentation at the April Board meeting in addition to leading the Pledge of Allegiance.  Representing troop 1982, pictured left to right/bottom row: Clara Spiewak, Allison Misiura and Paige Schultz.  Middle row: Principal of Locust, Mrs. Lopez, Principal of Grant, Mrs. Schermerhorn, Superintendent, Dr. Lea Damisch and Board President, Greg Wright, back row: Principal of MCMS, Mr. Breakfield.  The entire staff thanks all the members of Girl Scout Troop 1982!